Teaching Staff

 

Teacher Email Address Position
John Atherton jatherton@gnspes.ca Grade 6 & Phys. Ed.
Julie Chandler  

Family Studies 7 & 8

 

Alexa Camp alcamp@staff.ednet.ns.ca Intensive French Program 6
Owen Donat donat@gnspes.ca Physical Education 6,7, & 8
Sasha Benoit sashabenoit@nspes.ca Math 7 & 8

Math Support 8

Brenna Harriss brennaharriss@gnspes.ca  

Music 6, 7 & 8

 

Peter Hindle phindle@nspes.ca Science 7 &8

Outdoor Ed

Healthy Living

Andrew Hines anhines@gnspes.ca Integrated French 7

Sciences Humaines 7

French 6, 7 & 8

David Kokocki kokockd1@staff.ednet.ns.ca Grade 6
Matthew Redden mredden14@gnspes.ca Math 7

Social Studies 7

Tech. Ed. 7 & 8

Shaun Kirk skirk@nspes.ca English 8

Social Studies 8

Healthy Living 8

Outdoor Ed

Kate Moore kmoore1@nspes.ca English 7 & 8

Healthy Living 7

Literacy Support

 

 

 

 

Student Services Staff

 

Teacher Email Position
Davin Naugler Behaviour Support 6-8

 

Heather Kirby hkirby@staff.ednet.ns.ca Resource Teacher 6-8
Sheri McKinnon smackinnon@ssrsb.ca Guidance Counselor   – 50 %

 

Support Staff

Barb Milbury Librarian Tech.
Sheila Porter Student Support Worker

Tuesday & Friday

Beth MacInnis School Psychologist
Cindy Kowalyk Learning Disabilities Facilitator
Jennifer Graveline Speech Language Pathologist
Susan Armstrong                  Teacher Assistant
Marion Fryday-Cook                  Teacher Assistant
Trina Cleveland

Glenda Cross

Amanda Leopold

Crystal Oakley

                 Teacher Assistants
Glen Jesso Head Custodian
Lee-Ann Brown Custodian
Kevin Lohnes Custodian
Diane Levy Custodian
Donna Rowlands Accounting Clerk – 30%

Monday pm & Wednesday (full day)

Barbie Nauss Administrative Assistant

Administration

Joyce Veinot-Gates Principal   camsprincipal@ssrsb.ca
Jennifer Lemire Vice Principal   camsvp@ssrsb.ca