Teaching Staff

 

Teacher Email Address Position
Denise Allen allend4@nspes.ca Language Arts 6

Social Studies 6

Visual Arts 6

ICT 6

Health 6

Julie Chandler j_chandler@nspes.ca Visual Arts 7 & 8

Family Studies 7 & 8

Social Studies 8

Alexa Camp alcamp@staff.ednet.ns.ca Intensive French Program 6

Language Arts 6

French 6

Social Studies 6

Health 6

ICT 6

Owen Donat donat@nspes.ca Physical Education 6,7, & 8
Sasha Benoit sashabenoit@nspes.ca Math 8

Healthy Living 8

Math Support 8

Brenna Harriss brennaharriss@gnspes.ca  

Music 6, 7 & 8

 

Peter Hindle phindle@nspes.ca Science 7 &8

Outdoor Ed

Andrew Hines anhines@gnspes.ca Integrated French 7

Sciences Humaines 7

French 6, 7 & 8

David Kokocki kokockd1@staff.ednet.ns.ca Math 6

Science 6

ICT 6

Matthew Redden mredden14@gnspes.ca Math 7

Social Studies 7

Shaun Kirk skirk@nspes.ca English 8

Social Studies 8

Healthy Living 8

Outdoor Ed

Kate Moore kmoore1@nspes.ca English 7 & 8

Healthy Living 7

Literacy Support

Michael Ambrocichuk ambrocichukm@gnspes.ca  

Technology Education  7 & 8

 

 

Student Services Staff

 

Teacher Email Position
Susan Chandler sschandler@nspes.ca Resource Teacher 6-8

Healthy Living 7 & 8

Heather Kirby hkirby@staff.ednet.ns.ca Resource Teacher 6-8
Sheri McKinnon smackinnon@ssrsb.ca Guidance Counselor   – 50 %

 

Support Staff

Joanne Johnson Librarian
Sheila Porter Student Support Worker

Tuesday & Friday

Beth MacInnis School Psychologist
Cindy Kowalyk Learning Disabilities Facilitator
Charlotte Griffiths Speech Language Pathologist
Susan Armstrong                  Teacher Assistant
Marion Fryday-Cook                  Teacher Assistant
Trina Cleveland

Glenda Cross

Kari Veinot

                 Teacher Assistants
Glen Jesso Head Custodian
John Heisler Custodian
Kevin Lohnes Custodian
Diane Levy Custodian
Lenora Seager Accounting Clerk – 30%

Monday pm & Wednesday (full day)

Barbie Nauss Administrative Assistant

Administration

Joyce Veinot-Gates Principal   camsprincipal@ssrsb.ca
Paige Ferguson Vice Principal   camsvp@ssrsb.ca